Eurofighter EF-2000 Typhoon '60th Anniversary Edition 2016'

Deutsche Luftwaffe. 

Taktishches Luftwaffengeschwader 74 (74th Tactical Air Force Wing), formerly known as Jagdgeschwader 74 (74th Fighter Wing) is an aviation unit of the German Air Force, based on Neuburg Air Base in Bavaria since 1961. 

On 1 October 2013, the unit was renamed in the course of adaptations to the new structure of the German Air Force.

JG74 provides air defence duties for southern Germany. The wing operates two squadrons of Eurofighter Typhoons, the Falken (Falcons) squadron and the Viva Zapata squadron.